Dan & Bethany

I adore fall colored weddings…

 

 

 

 

I had the delight of doing the flowers for Dan (my brother-in-law) and Bethany’s wedding. Although they were getting married in December, Bethany wanted fall-ish colors – no Christmas! She chose such beautiful colors – shades of red, orange and a bit of yellow.  There was a wonderful mix of roses, berries and ranaculus. They went together so well!

 

Beautiful vases  with floating candles and rose petals were placed on the window sills of the church.

 

 

 

 

 

Bethany in her fabulous dress!

The cake was big enough to accommodate the roses very gracefully!

Photos by: Christopher Maxwell Photography

 

 

One Response to “Dan & Bethany”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    I was interested to find your blog as I have an interest in floristry myself. Your bouquets are very inspiring! I shall keep reading….

Leave a Reply

